M&E департамент

Gerhard Erasmus
General Manager
Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel
Tel: +371 6777 2277
gerhard.erasmus@radissonblu.com

 

 

Andis Kielbickis
Director of Sales
Tеl.: +371 6777 2307
andis.kielbickis@radissonblu.com

 

Jānis Priede
M&E & Group Sales Director
Tеl.: +371 6777 2303
janis.priede@radissonblu.com

Edgars Dišlers
Sales Manager, M&E
Tеl.: +371 6777 2377
edgars.dislers@radissonblu.com

 

Laura Davidova
Senior M&E Coordinator
Tеl.: +371 6777 2256
laura.davidova@radissonblu.com

Zinta Krasina
M&E Coordinator
Tеl.: +371 6777 2321
zinta.krasina@radissonblu.com

Kristine Vintere
M&E Coordinator
Tеl.: +371 6777 2219
Kristine.Vintere@radissonblu.com

 

 

 

Nadia Ignase
M&E Reservation Agent
Tеl.: +371 6777 2309
Nadia.Ignase@radissonblu.com

Paula Vingre
M&E Reservation Agent
Tеl.: +371 6777 2335
Paula.Vingre@radissonblu.com

Ričards Stūris
M&E Manager
Tеl.: +371 6777 2339
ricards.sturis@radissonblu.com

Juris Āboltiņš
M&E Technical Specialist
Tеl.: +371 6777 2337
juris.aboltins@radissonblu.com

Margarita Kozlovska
M&E Service Manager
Tеl.: +371 6777 2341
margarita.kozlovska@radissonblu.com

Ojārs Kleins
M&E Service Manager
Tеl.:: +371 6777 2344
ojars.kleins@radissonblu.com

Danuta Bareika
M&E Service Manager
Tеl.: +371 6777 2238
danuta.bareika@radissonblu.com
Kaspars Škinčs
M&E Service Manager
Tеl.: +371 6777 2343
kaspars.skincs@radissonblu.com
Jolanta Cimoška
M&E center Coordinator
Tеl.: +371 6777 2369
jolanta.cimoska@radissonblu.com
Gatis Krīgers
M&E Service Manager
Tеl.: +371 6777 2338
gatis.krigers@radissonblu.com