M&E Team

Michael Jacobi
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Tel.: +371 6777 2277
michael.jacobi@radissonblu.com

 

 

Andis Kielbickis
Director of Sales
Tel.: +371 6777 2307
andis.kielbickis@radissonblu.com

 

Jānis Priede
M&E & Group Sales Director 
Tel.: +371 6777 2303
janis.priede@radissonblu.com

 

Edgars Dišlers
Sales Manager, Meetings & Events
Tel.: +371 6777 2256
edgars.dislers@radissonblu.com

Laura Davidova
Senior Meetings & Events Coordinator
Tel.: +371 6777 2236
laura.davidova@radissonblu.com

Zinta Krasina
Meetings & Events Coordinator
Tel.: +371 6777 2321
zinta.krasina@radissonblu.com

Kristine Vintere
Meetings & Events Coordinator
Tel.: +371 6777 2219
Kristine.Vintere@radissonblu.com

Paula Vingre
M&E Reservations Agent
Tel.: +371 6777 2335
Paula.Vingre@radissonblu.com

Nadia Ignase
M&E Reservations Agent
Tel.: +371 6777 2309
Nadia.Ignase@radissonblu.com

Ieva Liepiņa
M&E Reservations Agent
Tel.: +371 6777 2339
Ieva.Liepina@radissonblu.com

 

 

 

Ričards Stūris
M&E Manager
Tel.: +371 6777 2339
ricards.sturis@radissonblu.com

Juris Āboltiņš
M&E Technical Specialist
Tel.: +371 6777 2337
juris.aboltins@radissonblu.com
Margarita Kozlovska
M&E Service Manager
Tel.: +371 6777 2341
margarita.kozlovska@radissonblu.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ojārs Kleins
M&E Service Manager
Tel.: +371 6777 2344
ojars.kleins@radissonblu.com

 

 

 

 

 

Danuta Bareika
M&E Service Manager
Tel.: +371 6777 2238
danuta.bareika@radissonblu.com
Kaspars Škinčs
M&E Service Manager
Tel.: +371 6777 2343
kaspars.skincs@radissonblu.com
Jolanta Cimoška
Conference & Events center Coordinator
Tel.: +371 6777 2369
jolanta.cimoska@radissonblu.com
Gatis Krīgers
M&E Service Manager
Tel.: +371 6777 2338
gatis.krigers@radissonblu.com
       

 

 

Paula Vingre
M&E Reservations Agent
Tel.: +371 6777 2335
Paula.Vingre@radiss

 

 

 

Margarita Kozlovska
M&E Service Manager
Tel.: +371 6777 2341
margarita.kozlovska@radissonblu.com